Natures Sanctuary

IMG_1360

I was staying in a home-stay and woke up early.

I went outside and sit down at the provided resting place outside the house.

Dark it was at that time but I am excited to wait the sky filled with light. Patiently waiting and the area full of sounds.

The chirping birds, the mooing cows, the cuckoos of the chickens, the crickets and the passing vehicles far away can be heard.

The cold does not bother me at all. I am more attracted to the natures with their harmonic symphonies.

The fragrance filled the air with refreshing aroma. I can never explain nor describe how is the smell.

It is a bless to be here and enjoy nature. As when I go back to my own place.. The natures dying in the hand of us.

Leave a Reply

