Three Quotation Challenge

54ed6720ce840317dc6af117904d994b
Image from: http://www.pinterest.com

I was nominated by Lisa Lancaster for this challenge! I decided to accept her challenge!

The guidelines:

1.) Either once a day for three days, post a quotation, or post all 3 quotations at one time. It is your choice.

2.) Nominate and notify three other bloggers of the challenge.

3.) Thank the blogger who nominated you.

The nominees are under no obligation to complete this challenge, but it would be fun if you do.

I want to share all the three quotes at once!

Morning without you is a dwindled dawn” – Emily Dickinson

All action without love are just like dust in the air” – Habib Umar bin Hafiz

Never have I dealt with anything more difficult than my  own soul, which sometimes helps me and sometimes opposes me” – Imam Al-Ghazali

My nominees are (Feel free to do it and it’s not compulsory):-

Thank you to Lisa Lancaster once again! To be honest I can’t really recall any good quotes that I usually quote back. However, I choose these three quotes because somehow they describe myself right now. So, thanks again!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Three Quotation Challenge

Leave a Reply

