The Versatile Blogger Award

tva

Hi everyone!

It’s been awhile since I received nomination for an award. So here is one!

I was nominated by a lovely and adventurous blogger from Slovenia, Tara (Flower In Rainy Day). She has a great blog about things happening in her life. I found it quite interesting to read and fun to follow too!

Rules:

♥Show the award on your blog
♥Thank the person/people who nominated you                                                                                          ♥Share 7 things about yourself.
♥Nominate 10 blogs (Up to you on the maximum)

SEVEN Things about Ally L Mare

To be honest I don’t really have much to say but let’s just get through this!

♣ I enjoy watching anime especially not the mainstream ones.

♣ I enjoy playing video games! (Currently hooked with Stardew Valley)

♣ I like to observe. I can just sit down and observe my surrounding for hours!

♣ I have the tendency to get myself in troubles, especially with girls.

♣ I enjoy eating  Japanese food.

♣ I love cakes, cakes, cakes and cakes. (Yep, no kidding)

♣ I admire Kinoshita Yuka and I’m definitely amazed how she can eat a lot and being so cute at the same time!

I AM NOMINATING…

Enjoy your day  guys! All the best!

15 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you for the nomination 😊😊😊 (P. S. – I’m also an anime fan but I was having trouble finding good non-mainstream works and am looking for suggestions for this)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

