25 minutes

a295f99795db001baff5f05a8d35a873
Image from: Pinterest

25 minutes,
Just only 25 minutes,
Can’t you spend your time with me,
I feel alone,
Feel uncomfortable,
Without you,

You are my true love?
I don’t think so,
My head became breaking,
I don’t know what I hope for,

Just only 25 minutes,
I need,
To be with you.

October 2005

*I think this was inspired by MLTR – 25 minutes


Website: https://writeallywrite.wordpress.com/
Twitter: @allylmare
Facebook: Facebook profile

Check out my new poetry e-book: It’s All About You

Leave a Reply

