This is the end of time

a295f99795db001baff5f05a8d35a873
Image from: Pinterest

This is  the end of time,
The world is near to judgement  day,
Can you become my  girlfriend,
Or not,
The clock is ticking,
Show us the final  hour,
We live,
So would you,
Become my best friend,
I feel sad  without you,
I think  this is  the last  of me,
In this world,
In my head there is only you,
Now,
This  is the last time I ask,
Would you?

October 2005

*I wrote this when I was 14 and I found it in an old notebook.


Website: https://writeallywrite.wordpress.com/
Twitter: @allylmare
Facebook: Facebook profile

Check out my new poetry e-book: It’s All About You

Leave a Reply

