Congratulations to An Orchid’s View!

I’ve been following this awesome blogger and she was on a journey on creating 1000 paper cranes! It was a long way but she finally made it and I am sharing this with all of you!

Give her a big round of applause and spread the news! Where there are will, there are ways! Again congratulations!

https://videopress.com/embed/Qbd1aFtN?hd=0&autoPlay=0&permalink=0&loop=0

I did it! I have finished.. now I’ll lay them all out for a final photo.. #1000papercranes #anorchidsview This is what 1000 cranes look like. I attempted to lay them out prettily but the cat kept knocking them over! It’s been a long journey. According to the legend.. I get a wish – but you know […]

via 0 to go! — An Orchid’s View

3 thoughts on “Congratulations to An Orchid’s View!

Leave a Reply

