Ally’s Thoughts: New World! 40 Light Years Away!

NASA has discovered seven planets with Earth-like qualities orbiting a nearby star making them among the strongest candidates in the continued search for extraterrestrial life among known exoplanets, or planets that exist outside of our own solar system. These new planets all inhabit another solar system which includes seven planets that have a relatively warm […]

via NASA found 7 “Earthlike” planets just under 40 light years away — TechCrunch

NASA believes that planet E, F and G in the right condition are habitable! Okay, 40 light years away sounds small number… I’m sure it is not that near!

However, this is a great discovery and lets think for a moment. In 2017, we have discovered this planets, I believe there were other amazing discoveries found. If I remember correctly, there were this one planet that was found similar to us last year!

Now, this is my thought… Will you guys believe me that there will be more amazing discoveries in the future? Perhaps, we will discover or reach the edge of the expanding universe? I must say, I want to see that day! I believe there are more out there, not just a dark and empty space but something else!

Why I  am so sure? No solid reason but it is something that I believe in!

How about you guys? Do you share the same idea as I do? Or you have your own? Do share!

2 thoughts on “Ally’s Thoughts: New World! 40 Light Years Away!

Leave a Reply

