NaPoWriMo #16: a letter to a person, place, or thing, or in the form of a back-and-forth correspondence (And your future love, Ally)

NaPoWriMo #16:ย a letter to a person, place, or thing, or in the form of a back-and-forth correspondence

1
Image from: Shutterstock

To the one who have my heart,
Will have my heart,
I wonder a lot about you,
There are many things I want to tell you,

If you are reading this,
I can only think of two possibilities in this,
Either you are not yet in my future,
Or you are in my future,

First of all, how are you doing,
What have you been doing,
I hope you are fine,
I truly hope that the world is treating you fine,

When you believe there is nothing for you in this world,
Do remember that I believe you exist in this world,
When you feel cornered and dragged down,
Believe that you will not forever, stay down,

If you wonder about your love life,
I too wonder about my love life,
If you wonder about your career,
I too wonder about my career,

Before I left you with my words and letter,
I leave you with advice in this letter,
There will be many challenges ahead,
Think thoroughly and believe your decisions ahead,

I wish to thank you for your time,
I pray may Fate bring us together in time,
I am your silent admirer, unknown friend and faraway ally,
And your future love, Ally.

11 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo #16: a letter to a person, place, or thing, or in the form of a back-and-forth correspondence (And your future love, Ally)

Leave a Reply

