Together, forever and ever


Every time you said that,
You are not beautiful,
The more I would tell you,
You are the loveliest,

Beauty measured based on appearances,
Will only show inaccurate measurement,
Because the true beauty,
Lies within you,

It came from your wonderful mind,
And your clear kind heart,
The more I learn to know you,
The deeper I have fallen for you,

Clear your doubts,
And take my hand,
I will hold it tight,
And will not let go,

Because in my heart and mind,
Through these eyes and sight,
You are the loveliest kind,
One that I want to be with,

Together, forever and ever.

16 thoughts on “Together, forever and ever

Leave a Reply

