And I wish you do the same too


I’m writing this now,
Because I believe,
One day you will be here,
Reading the things I wrote for you,

You may not know now,
The moment I wrote this,
I do not know,
That you would be someone important,

I can’t be sure who you are,
Or where you are now,
You may be someone that I knew,
Or someone I met later on,

Just so you know,
Waiting you is tiring,
I met the others before I met you,
Breaking me over and over but I believe in you,

When you read this later,
You will always be in my mind,
As I give my all to you,
And I wish you do the same too.

6 thoughts on “And I wish you do the same too

Leave a Reply

