[NEW FREE E-BOOK] The Thirty Days by Ally L. Mare

Hi fellow readers and friends!

How is your weekend? I hope everything is fine and lovely!

I have published my third poetry e-book and like the previous two… It is FREE!

The Thirty Days is a compilation of my NaPoWriMo writing this year and it was my first NaPoWriMo experience! I was quite fortunate to be able in completing the challenge.

Some of the prompts Β were challenging and definitely not easy to be approached. To be honest, I feel satisfied and happy completing the challenge. I can’t help it Β but Β to say, I am proud of my work! I hope you guys are proud too on your work!

I know NaPoWriMo was two months ago. I actually completed the book last month but my schedule and motivation doesn’t really mixed well. However, I managed to publish it today!

The Thirty Days by Ally L Mare

NaPoWriMo 2017-

There are pretty much other stuff that has been pending in my work. Something like my Inkitt Novella. Yes, I am caught red handed. I haven’t finished uploading the whole Novella. My only reason would be, I don’t have the privilege of time at the moment. The only thing I can do right now is to complete it one by one.

Anyway, thank you for reading and I hope you guys download and read my new ebook and do leave some rating! I seriously appreciate rating and feedback from all of you.

 

23 thoughts on “[NEW FREE E-BOOK] The Thirty Days by Ally L. Mare

  1. Woahh man!! Brilliant peace of writing. This blog is πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―β€.please visit my too it will be my pleasure that gr8 bloggers you visiting. But still dude you rock. πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ”₯
    And personally i love your username πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

