Leaving me lost in her absence

Photo by Archie Binamira on Pexels.com

Give it a second or two,
To sort this thoughts of you,
That have been knocking my head,
Too loud and I can’t ignore,

Like a fantasy,
She lives in my dream,
Such warm and cozy intimacy,
Turn cold as I am awake,

I’ve been haunted by a spectre,
A creature of the night,
Seducing me powerless,
As I closed my eyes,

A spectre with angel-like presence,
Leaving me lost in her absence.


Feel free to support me on Ko-fi, it helps me to support my site and financial as well!

If you enjoy my work do download my ebooks. It helps me a lot if you read it and share it with others. I really appreciate it.

For inspiring Life Coaches, you can get 50% OFF from Transformation Academy courses and membership by using the code ALLY50 during checkout.

Live well friends and readers!

Leave a comment