To be selfish like the brain, the heart and the pen #napowrimo2024

Photo by Jess Bailey Designs on Pexels.com

NAPOWRIMO 2024 Day 5

To be selfish,
Like how the brain does,
Is to write perfectly,
Speckless from errors,
Perfect forms and execution.
Flawless,

To be selfish,
Like how the heart does,
Is to write freely,
Passionate and intense,
Let them feel how it felt,
Thrilling,

To be selfish,
Like how the hand does,
Is to write thoroughly,
To tell everything,
Let everyone knows wholly,
Unapologetic.


Feel free to support me on Ko-fi, it helps me to support my site and financial as well!

If you enjoy my work do download my ebooks. It helps me a lot if you read it and share it with others. I really appreciate it.

For inspiring Life Coaches, you can get 50% OFF from Transformation Academy courses and membership by using the code ALLY50 during checkout.

Live well friends and readers!

2 thoughts on “To be selfish like the brain, the heart and the pen #napowrimo2024

Leave a comment